Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle

SG BBM Bietigheim
Mühlwiesenstraße 10
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag:       geschlossen
Dienstag:     11:00-13:00 Uhr & 16:00-18:00 Uhr
Mittwoch:    11:00-13:00 Uhr
Donnerstag: 11:00-13:00 Uhr & 16:00-18:00 Uhr
Freitag:         geschlossen

E-Mail:         geschaeftsstelle@sgbbm.de
Telefon:       07142 / 91978-00
Fax:             07142 / 91978-10

Ansprechpartner

 

Bundesliga Männer

Geschäftsführer

Bastian Spahlinger
E-Mail: bastian.spahlinger@sgbbm.de

PR/Medien

Katharina Krumbholz
E-Mail: katharina.krumbholz@sgbbm.de

>> Formular Saisonakkreditierung

>> Formular Tagesakkreditierung

Geschäftsstelle

E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@sgbbm.de

Bundesliga Frauen

Geschäftsführer

Torsten Nick
E-Mail: torsten.nick@sgbbm.de

Sponsoring Projektkoordinator 

Florian Kister
E-Mail: florian.kister@sgbbm.de
Mobil: 0152/06240305

PR/Medien

Jens Zimmermann
E-Mail: zimmermann@24passion.de

Marketing und Kommunikation

Bastian Dörr
E-Mail: bastian.doerr@sgbbm.de

EHF/Champions League

Markus Schüle
E-Mail: markus.schuele@sgbbm.de

Geschäftsstelle

 E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@sgbbm.de

 

 

Talentschmiede 

Ressortmanager

Uwe Grimm
E-Mail: uwe.grimm@sgbbm.de

 

Michaela Mann
E-Mail: michaela.mann@sgbbm.de

Jugendkoordinatorin weiblich

---

Jugendkoordinator männlich

Christian Schäfer
E-Mail: christian.schaefer@sgbbm.de

 

Schiedsrichter

Ansprechpartner

Rudolf Sauerbrey
E-Mail: ursula.sauerbrey@gmx.de